All Prices are Subject to Change.
Discounts apply on longer rentals:
- Rent a boat for 3 or 4 days and receive 10% off
- Rent a boat for 5 or more days and receive 25% off
Boat Rental Rules and Regulations:
*Note new Law: Boat and jet ski drivers born on or after January 1, 1989 must complete a boating safety course that is accepted by the Wisconsin DNR. We recommend you complete the safety course online.
I. All watercraft rentals include life vest.
II. If you are 12 years old or younger, you must wear the life vest at all times per Wisconsin State Law.
III. All rentals must be used in daylight hours and must stay with in map area given prior to departure.
IV. Please arrive 20 minutes prior to your scheduled departure to complete paperwork and receive safety orientation.
V. New Wisconsin law: If you are born after January 1, 1989 and you are a Wisconsin resident, you must possess a Boating Safety ID Card to operate any watercraft on the lake.
Go to Wisconsin DNR site for details
VI. If the weather is inclement, as agreed upon with Boat rental Staff, the reservation will be cancelled.
VII. You must be eighteen to sign rental contract. If you are between sixteen and eighteen with a valid driver’s license, your parent or guardian must sign the contract.
VIII. All watercraft are full of gas when you leave and will be refueled upon return. You will be charged for the gas that you use. Rental prices quoted do not include sales tax or gas.
IX. Prices subject to change without notice. Overlapping discounts do not apply.
X. Advance reservations will not be made for less than 4 hours.
XI. No refunds for early returns.
XII. All boats are to be returned and trash collected and removed by the rental customer or a $20 clean-up fee will be charged.